Skylar Grey - Dont Look Down 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. July 9, 2013 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: Skylar_Grey-Dont_Look_Down-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT. 9-07-2013

  • Skylar Grey - Don't Look Down [2013] [Album]
    Interscope / CD
    FLAC Lossless / PERFECT
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

    2013 release, the sophomore album from the singer/songwriter. The album's production was primarily handled by Alex da Kid and J.R. Rotem along with being executive-produced by Eminem. Guest appearances on the album include Big Sean, Eminem, Travis Barker and Angel Haze.

    Deluxe Edition track listing:
    01. Back from the Dead (featuring Big Sean, Travis Barker)
    02. Final Warning
    03. Wear Me Out
    04. Religion
    05. C'mon Let Me Ride (featuring Eminem)
    06. Weirdo
    07. Sunshine
    08. Pulse
    09. Glow in the Dark
    10. Beautiful Nightmare
    11. Shit, Man! (featuring Angel Haze)
    12. Clear Blue Sky
    13. Tower (Don't Look Down)
    14. White Suburban

    Download File

    Skylar_Grey-Dont_Look_Down-2013-C4 - Datafile - Extabit

    Skylar_Grey-Dont_Look_Down-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Datafile - Extabit

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [9-07-2013]