Sistar - Summer Special Loving U [2012]

Asia, Korean. July 12, 2012 by ranikid.

update: added flac

Sistar provides the soundtrack for your summer with this special album. Other than the cheerful title song Loving U and the new track Holiday, the album also includes remix versions of their dance hits Push Push, Alone, So Cool, How Dare you, and Ma Boy.

Sistar - Summer Special Loving U [2012]
씨스타 썸머 스페셜앨범 - Loving U
Quality: 320Kbps
Genre: Pop Dance

Size: 58.85Mb (320Kbps) 200Mb (flac)
Filename: 040712-sistar-SSLU-2012-320Kbps

1 Loving U (러빙유)
2 Holiday (홀리데이)
3 Push Push (DJ Rubato Remix)
4 나혼자 (Alone) (Smells Remix)
5 Ma boy (Smells Remix)
6 니까짓게 (How dare you) (Demicat Remix)
7 So Cool (DJ Rubato Remix)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-07-2012]
  • kaja marik
  • [25 September 2012 22:54]
hi hih