Sinead OConnor - Im Not Bossy Im The Boss (Deluxe Edition) 2014-C4

MUSiC, Album. August 13, 2014 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 13-08-2014

  • Sinéad O'Connor - I'm Not Bossy, I'm the Boss [2014] [Album]
    Nettwerk Productions / 0 6700 31035 2 7 / DeLuxe Edition / CD
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4
    FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT

    Acclaimed Irish singer-songwriter Sinéad O'Connor releases her brand new studio album ‘I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss' via Nettwerk Records. The first single from the album entitled ‘Take Me To Church' is released on the same day.

    ‘I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss' is the follow up to Sinead's critically acclaimed album ‘How About I Be Me (And You Be You)?' which was released in 2011.

    ‘I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss' features twelve brand new songs which showcase the very best of Sinéad and what makes her so special, passionate and direct yet with an overarching fragile beauty Sinéad's voice and lyrics are as powerful as they are tender.

    Newly signed to Nettwerk Records, ‘I'm Not Bossy, I'm The Boss' is her 10th studio album in a career spanning over twenty five years. Sinéad is a rare thing in popular music, an absolutely unique artist.

    From her first breakthrough hit, 1987's ‘Mandinka' and the multi-platinum global success of 1990's ‘I Do Not Want What I Haven't Got' and its unforgettable number one ‘Nothing Compares 2 U', right through to her brand new record Sinead has constantly surprised and delighted.

    Going from million selling artist to fearless genre-crossing forays into Irish folk and roots reggae and collaborations with artists as diverse as Peter Gabriel, Massive Attack and The Chieftains, Sinéad has trodden a unique path to become the most iconic Irish artist of the past thirty years.

    Track list: Standard edition
    1. How about i be me (new version) 3:26
    2. Dense water deeper down 3:33
    3. Kisses like mine 2:29
    4. Your green jacket 3:24
    5. The vishnu room 2:47
    6. The voice of my doctor 3:36
    7. Harbour 4:41
    8. James Brown (with Seun Kuti) 3:05
    9. 8 Good reason 3:27
    10. Take me to church 3:01
    11. Where have you been 3:03
    12. Streetcars 4:29

    Track list: Bonus tracks - Deluxe edition
    13. How Nice A Woman Can Be
    14. Make A Fool Of Me All Night
    15. Little Story

    Download File




    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!