Simple Plan - Get Your Heart On! (iTunes Deluxe Edition) 2011

MUSiC. June 20, 2011 by Anonymous.
Simple Plan - Get Your Heart On! (iTunes Deluxe Edition) 2011

Simple Plan - Get Your Heart On! [2011] [Album]
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

Get Your Heart On! is the fourth studio album by Simple Plan, set for release on June 21, 2011. In some countries such as Australia and the Netherlands, the album was released on June 17, 2011.

iTunes version, include 3 bonus track ;)

Album info
01. You Suck At Love 03:11
02. Can't Keep My Hands Off You (feat. Rivers Cuomo) 03:21
03. Jet Lag (feat. Natasha Bedingfield) 03:24
04. Astronaut 03:41
05. Loser Of The Year 03:26
06. Anywhere Else But Here 03:44
07. Freaking Me Out (feat. Alex Gaskarth) 03:07
08. Summer Paradise (feat. K'naan) 03:56
09. Gone Too Soon 03:16
10. Last One Standing 03:27
11. This Song Saved My Life 03:12

iTunes Bonus Tracks:
12. Jet Lag (feat. Marie Mai) 03:23
13. Never Should Have Let You Go 04:23
14. Loser of the Year (Acoustic Version) 03:50

Get Your Heart On! is a return to form for the pop-punk quintet and peppered with guest vocals provided by Rivers Cuomo (of Weezer), British songstress Natasha Bedingfield, Alex Gaskarth (of All Time Low) and Canadian rapper K'Naan. "Jet Lag" (featuring Bedingfield) is about being away from your loved ones and "Can't Keep My Hands Off You" (featuring Cuomo) is a fun ditty about being absolutely infatuated with someone, but the album really comes full-circle with "Astronaut," a truly soaring song - something we've never seen from the band before.

password: FTW

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [20-06-2011]