Simple Plan - Get Your Heart On! (Deluxe Edition) 2012-C4 & CD FLAC-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. July 31, 2012 by nico.

Simple Plan - Get Your Heart On!
2012 - Atlantic Records / Deluxe Edition / CD
FLAC Lossless / Scene
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

Track List
1. You Suck At Love
2. Can't Keep My Hands Off You (Feat. Rivers Cuomo)
3. Jet Lag (Feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
4. Astronaut (Feat. Jim Irvin & Julian Emery)
5. Loser Of The Year (Feat. Claude Kelly)
6. Anywhere Else But Here
7. Freaking Me Out (Feat. Alex Gaskarth)
8. Summer Paradise (Feat. K'naan)
9. Gone Too Soon
10. Last One Standing
11. This Song Saved My Life
12. Jet Lag (Feat. Marie-Mai)
13. Summer Paradise (Feat. Sean Paul)
14. Summer Paradise (Feat. Sean Paul) (French Version)

Download File

Download from Extabit | Exoshare

Download from Extabit | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!