Silent Servant - Negative Fascination 2012

MUSiC, Album. September 11, 2012 by Jason.

Negative Fascination is the first official full length album from Silent Servant.

Album preview on Soundcloud.

Silent Servant - Negative Fascination [2012] [Album]
Hospital Productions / HOS357 / WEB
MP3 / 320

Juan Mendez has achieved international acclaim as a DJ and is one of the founding producers of the infamous and highly influential Sandwell District label. Long-time followers will feel the effects of a die cast over a decade of precision and dedication to underground minimalist electronic music. Mendez blends his previously stated interpretations of early post-punk, filtered through the monolithic works of Basic Channel with his own progressively nihilistic vision of Industrial. He utilizes a relentless and uncompromising mastery of hard-as-nails sequencer techno at the forefront with dystopian atmospherics filling the void. Negative Fascination bridges disparate factions on ideological grounds, regardless of sound in the age of mutation.

01 Process (Introduction)
02 Invocation Of Lust
03 Moral Divide (Endless)
04 The Strange Attractor
05 Temptation & Desire
06 A Path Eternal
07 Utopian Disaster (End)

Download File

Extabit | Cyberlocker | Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-09-2012]
  • h
  • [1 October 2012 16:14]