Silent Descent - Mind Games [2012]

Asia, Japanese. July 5, 2012 by ranikid.

New album from "Silent Descent", This album recommended For Fans of: Timecry, D Creation, Blood Stain Child

Silent Descent - Mind Games [2012]
マインド・ゲームス/ サイレント・ディセント
Quality: 320Kbps+FLAC
Genre: Melodic Death Metal

シンセを大胆に導入し、破壊と叙情を奏でるメタル・バンドがUKから登場! 英『Download Festival』に09年・10年と連続参戦し注目を集める、マスクを被った謎のDJを含む若き7人衆!

Size: 360Mb (flac) 105.80Mb (320Kbps)
Filename: 070712-mindgames-2012-320Kbps

01. Overture
02. Psychotic Euphoric
03. Mind Games
04. Bricks
05. Coke Stars
06. Bring-In-Sanity
07. Lasting Impression
08. Devoid
09. On That Trip
10. Sober Thoughts
11. Breaking The Space

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [5-07-2012]