Sigur Rós - Kveikur [2013]

MUSiC, Album. June 10, 2013 by Jason.

Sigur Rós follow up last year's Valtari with a new record this year.

Sigur Rós - Kveikur [2013] [Album]
XL Recordings / WEB
MP3 320

AAC / 256 / iTunes, scrubbed with ITMS scrubber.

As mentioned in January, the band says their new material is "more aggressive". The band is now a three-piece, following the departure of multi-instrumentalist Kjartan Sveinsson.

Footage recently surfaced of Sigur Rós playing three new songs live, reportedly titled "Kveikur", "Yfirborð", and "Hrafntinna". They're now signed to XL Recordings worldwide, who will release Kveikur on June 17 internationally and June 18 in the U.S.

Sigur Rós – Kveikur
Country: Europe
Year: 2013-06-17
Format: CD, Album

01 Brennisteinn
02 Hrafntinna
03 Ísjaki
04 Yfirborð
05 Stormur
06 Kveikur
07 Rafstraumur
08 Bláþráður
09 Var

Download File

320 - - Extabit -

iTunes - - Extabit -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-06-2013]