Sia - This Is Acting (Deluxe Edition) 2016-MTD

MUSiC, Album. February 15, 2016 by Anonymous.

Tx for the original retail.

Sia - This Is Acting [2016] [Album]
RCA Records / 888751805620 / Target Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Sia's seventh studio album THIS IS ACTING, features songs written for other artists. Behind the album's title, Sia states "I'm calling it This Is Acting because they are songs I was writing for other people, so I didn't go in thinking 'this is something I would say'. It's more like play-acting It's fun

I have no idea why Adele would turn down the ALIVE single, check it out....enjoy and most importantly: IF YOU LIKE THIS ALBUM, BUY IT

1. Bird Set Free (4:12)
2. Alive (4:23)
3. One Million Bullets (4:12)
4. Move Your Body (4:07)
5. Unstoppable (3:37)
6. Cheap Thrills (3:31)
7. Reaper (3:39)
8. House On Fire (4:01)
9. Footprints (3:13)
10. Sweet Design (2:25)
11. Broken Glass (4:24)
12. Space Between (4:48)

Target Deluxe Edition
13. First Fighting a Sandstorm (3:47)
14. Summer Rain (3:34)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-02-2016]