Shook Twins - Window [2011]

MUSiC, Album. December 13, 2011 by ranikid.

Shook Twins has release for new album "window" release on April 29th, 2011.

If you are a folk lover and appreciate raw talent--this is for you. Window is fresh and clear and a great way to introduce yourself to the this pair of young women from the Pacific Northwest. Their songs aren't just variations on a theme; it seems they were created to show the breadth of their interests and talent in songwriting and singing.

Shook Twins - Window [2011] iTunes Version
Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Pop
Released: Apr 29, 2011
℗ 2011 Shook Twins

Size: 99.08 MB
File name: 131211-Shook_Twins_Window_2011_iTunes

01. Time To Swim
02. Window (feat. The Bucky Walters)
03. Long Time (feat. Bridget Law and Lane Exworthy on strings)
04. Ting Ting (feat. Bonnie Paine on vocals/washboard and Bridget Law on Violin)
05. Pink and Purple
06. Shine On
07. Eyes To the Polls
08. Rose
09. Potter's Daughter (feat. Joey Goforth on Banjo)
10. Growing Things (feat. the Bucky Walters)
11. Skin and Bone
12. Way To Wake

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-12-2011]