Shonen Knife - Pop Tune 2012

Asia, Japanese. October 28, 2012 by ranikid.

Album release from Shonen Knife including the main theme song of the film "Soul Flower Train," "Osaka Rock City," and more for 10 tracks total.

CD / MP3 / 320
Genre: Pop

少年ナイフののニュー・アルバム!! 2011年、リーダーのなおこ(Vo, G)を中心に、バンド結成30周年を迎えた少年ナイフ。その記念にリリースされた、バンドが愛するラモーンズのカヴァー・アルバム『大阪ラモーンズ』に続く待望のオリジナル・フル・アルバム。ロック・パーティ開会宣言の「Welcome To The Rock Club」に始まり、新たな決意表明ともいえる「Move On」まで、少年ナイフにしか奏でられないポップ・チューン全10曲! M-3「Osaka Rock City」は2012年公開予定の映画「ソウル・フラワー・トレイン」の主題歌に大抜擢!

1. Welcome To The Rock Club
2. Pop Tune
3. Osaka Rock City
4. All You Can Eat
5. Paper Clip
6. Psychedelic Life
7. Mr. J
8. Ghost Train
9. Sunshine
10. Move On

size: 78Mb (320Kbps)
filename: 271012-ShonenKnife-PopTune2012-320Kbps

Download File

Uploaded - Ryushare - Cyberlocker

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-10-2012]