SHOKO NAKAGAWA (中川翔子) - Big☆Bang!!! (1st Album) [2008]

Asia, Japanese. October 15, 2011 by nondadua.

SHOKO NAKAGAWA (中川翔子) - Big☆Bang!!! (1st Album) [2008.03.19]

Artist: SHOKO NAKAGAWA (中川翔子)
Album Title: Big☆Bang!!!
Release Date: March 19, 2008
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320Kbps
Total Size: 117.4 MB

01. We can do it!!
02. 空色デイズ
03. 恋の記憶
04. snow tears
05. Brilliant Dream -shoko☆planet mix-
06. フルーツポンチ
07. ストロベリmelody
08. pretty please chocolate on top
09. calling location
10. happily ever after
11. starry pink
12. スカシカシパンすこし変?


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!