Shinhwa - THE CLASSIC 2013

Asia, Korean. May 16, 2013 by ranikid.

Celebrating their 15th anniversary this year, K-pop legend Shinhwa thrills fans with their 11th album, fittingly titled The Classic! After Venus, the group works again with British composer Andrew Jackson for their new title song This Love. The highly anticipated dance track will be accompanied by dramatic dance choreography and a music video from Gangnam Style director Jo Soo Hyun. Member Lee Min Woo penned multiple songs on the album including I Gave You, Hurricane and New Me.

신화 - 11집 THE CLASSIC
MP3 / 320 / WEB / 100.20 MB
K-Pop / Dance

01. 그래
02. The Girl I Know | 아는 남자
03. This Love
04. Scarface
05. New Me
06. 웃다가...
07. Manekin | 마네킹
08. Hurricane
09. I Gave You
10. Love Song | 사랑 노래

Download File

신화 - 11집 Shinhwa-CLASSIC.2013_320web Ryushare - Rapidgator - Mirror

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-05-2013]