SHINee - Chapter 1. 'Dream Girl-The misconceptions of you' 2013 CD

Asia, Korean. March 1, 2013 by ranikid.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 26-04-2013

  • SHINee's back! The group's third album Dream Girl - The Misconceptions of You will come with nine tracks, including the highly anticipated title song Dream Girl. After last year's Sherlock fusion, SHINee's latest electropop dance single is being described as "acid electro funk." The song is produced by Shin Hyuk, the co-producer of Justin Beiber's One Less Lonely Girl, and his Joombas Music Factory team.

    샤이니 - Chapter 1. 'Dream Girl-The misconceptions of you'
    MP3 / 320 / CD / 71.21 MB
    FLAC / Lossless / CD / 237.65 MB
    Genre: Pop

    SHINee, 정규 3집 앨범으로 화려한 컴백!
    Chapter 1. ‘Dream Girl-The misconceptions of you’ 발매!

    1.- Spoiler
    2.- Dream Girl
    3.- 히치하이킹 (Hitchhiking)
    4.- Punch Drunk Love
    5.- Girls, Girls, Girls
    6.- Aside
    7.- 아름다워 (Beautiful)
    8.- 다이너마이트 (Dynamite)
    9.- Runaway

    Download File

    190213-SHINee-Chapter1Dream-2013-320cd Ryushare - Uploaded - Oteupload

    010313-SHINee-Chapter1Dream-2013-flac Ryushare - Oteupload - Uploaded

    Password: waresec

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Wachimiro
    • [2 April 2013 20:41]
    Thanks a lot :)