Shiga Lin - Movin On EP CPOP 2012-TosK

Asia, Chinese. November 27, 2012 by Anonymous.
Shiga Lin - Movin On EP CPOP 2012-TosK

Shiga Lin - Movin' On s - Movin' On
Warner Music / CD
MP3 V0 vbr

Shiga Lin has established herself as a promising new actress after starring in two Lan Kwai Fong films, for which she received an HKFA Best New Performer nomination. For now, she's turning her attention back to her music career. Two years after her debut album Moment, the cute idol singer puts her true feelings and experiences into her sophomore album. Movin' On features five new songs, including the online hit "The End" (composed by Pakho Chau), "Run" (composed by Endy Chow), and the English song I'm Still Loving You (theme song for Lan Kwai Fong), which marks Shiga's first attempt at writing lyrics. Homepage

1.) 讓我享受談戀愛
2.) I’m Still Loving You (Album Version)
3.) 到此為止
4.) 好好過
5.) 起跑


Download File

Shiga_Lin-Movin_On-EP-CPOP-2012-TosK - Extabit -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [27-11-2012]
  • h2c
  • [27 November 2012 21:56]
Thank you for sharing!!