Sheryl Crow - Icon [2011] [Anthology]

MUSiC, Album. August 3, 2011 by CONFiG.
Sheryl Crow - Icon [2011] [Anthology]

Original Release / A&M / B004D2GMWG

Release Name: Sheryl Crow - Icon [2011] [Anthology]
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / CD

Presenting a collection of hits from one of today's leaders of the female rock movement. Whether it's a tender ballad, a catchy pop song or good old rock n' roll, it's all here on one amazing collection.


1. All I Wanna Do
2. Soak Up The Sun
3. If It Makes You Happy
4. A Change Would Do You Good
5. My Favorite Mistake
6. Strong Enough
7. Everyday Is A Winding Road
8. Steve McQueen
9. Leaving Las Vegas
10. Always On Your Side
11. Can't Cry Anymore
12. The First Cut Is The Deepest


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [3-08-2011]