Sheryl Crow - 100 Miles From Memphis [2010] [iTunes]

MUSiC. July 22, 2010 by CONFiG.
Sheryl Crow - 100 Miles From Memphis [2010] [iTunes]

Sheryl Crow - 100 Miles From Memphis [2010] [iTunes] | 132.80 MB
AAC / 256 / WEB

100 Miles from Memphis is the seventh studio album from American singer and songwriter Sheryl Crow. The album was written and produced by Crow, Doyle Bramhall II and Justin Stanley and features the musicians Tommy Sims and Chris Bruce. On this album she ditches her country and pop-rock past in favor of a vintage Memphis-styled, soul-inspired record. Although an extraordinaire on such instruments as bass, piano and acoustic guitar, Crow concentrates on singing throughout the album, which features several covers, including Citizen Cope's "Sideways".

personal detailed removed using iTMS scrubber
including digital booklet and one bonus track

1. Our Love Is Fading 6:21
2. Eye To Eye 5:33
3. Sign Your Name 5:36
4. Summer Day 4:29
5. Long Road Home 4:12
6. Say What You Want 4:48
7. Peaceful Feeling 4:01
8. Stop 4:39
9. Sideways 5:09
10.100 Miles From Memphis 4:59
11.Roses And Moonlight 6:29
12.I Want You Back 3:04

13. Long Road Home (Acoustic Version)
Digital Booklet 100 Miles From Memphis

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [22-07-2010]
why dont up rapidsahre :(