Shawn Mullins - Light You Up 2010-MTD

MUSiC. October 19, 2010 by Anonymous.

Shawn Mullins - Light You Up 2010-MTD | 60.65 MB

1. California 5:06
2. Light You Up 6:19
3. Murphy's Song 3:23
4. No Blue Sky 4:53
5. The Ghost Of Johnny Cash 4:26
6. Tinseltown 3:22
7. I Knew A Girl 3:59
8. Catoosa County 3:28
9. You Make It Better 3:27
10. Can't Remember Summer 5:12
11. Love Will Find A Way 3:23

Artist : Shawn Mullins
Album : Light You Up
Label : Vanguard
Genre : Rock
Street date : 2010-00-00
Quality : 180 kbps / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Encoder : Lame 3.97 -V2 --vbr-new
Time : 46:58 min

GRAMMY nominated singer-songwriter Shawn Mullins returns with his eleventh studio release, Light You Up Produced by Mullins and drummer Gerry Hansen, Light You Up marks a newfound level of musical and lyrical expression for the veteran artist. Shawn Mullins has undergone a series of transformative experiences leading to this captivating new song cycle. His experiences included delving into the collaborative creative process by intensive co-writing, and in one instance putting him atop of the country charts via a key contribution to the Zac Brown Band's "Toes," marking his fourth #1 single (and first purely as a co-writer), following 1999's "Lullaby" and the 2006 Triple A/Americana chart-topper "Beautiful Wreck." Further co-writing yielded nine of the 11 songs on Light You Up, which Mullins believes represents the strongest, most expressive writing of his distinguished career.


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-10-2010]