SHANTI - Cloud 9 2012

Asia, Japanese. December 31, 2012 by ranikid.
Download SHANTI - Cloud 9 2012

After her live tour in Europe and performance at Japan Expo (Paris Event), this is the new album release of popular jazz singer Shanti. Includes rearranged songs recorded at Challenge Records in Netherlands from her two previous albums "Born to Sing" and "Romance with Me".. Comes in digipak. Bonus Track: unreleased bonus track "Miagetegoran Yoru no Hoshi wo (cover of Japanese song)"

MP3 / 320 / CD
Genre: Pop

代表曲をオランダでリアレンジ & 再レコーディング! SHANTIの新たな魅力が開花する! これまでも、ヨーロッパツアー、パリ「JAPAN EXPO」への出演など、欧州でのアーティストキャリアを着実に積み上げてきたSHANTI。そして今年、オランダのジャズ / クラシックレーベルCHALLENGE RECORDSよりラブコールを受け、「Born to Sing」「Romance With Me」からの楽曲を中心に、過去アルバムの代表曲をオランダ現地にて再レコーディングすることとなりました。全ての楽曲にリアレンジを施し、トランペット、ピアノを中心としたシンプルなジャズ・コンボのテイストのサウンドを作り出すことで、ヴォーカリストとしてのSHANTIの魅力が新たな形で引き出された好セッションとなりました。 とも言える内容でありながら、全く新たなサウンドスケープを存分に楽しめる、SHANTIファン必携新アイテムのリリース!!

1. Our Song
2. How Insensitive
3. Lost Without You
4. Who Are You ?
5. Closing Time
6. Yuyake
7. They Can't Take That Away From Me
8. Aqua's Lullaby
9. Romance With Me
10. This Happy Madness (Estrada Branca)
11. Killing Me Softly
12. From This Moment On
13. 見上げてごらん夜の星を(ボーナストラック)

filename: 311212-SHANTI-Cloud92012-320cd
size: 115.20Mb (320cd)
Download - cdjapan

Download File

Ryushare - Uploking

Password: waresec

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [31-12-2012]
Download now SHANTI - Cloud 9 2012