Shane Dwight - [2010]

MUSiC. November 25, 2010 by langitka9s.

Artist: Shane Dwight
Title Of Album: Best Of Shane Dwight
Year Of Release: 2010
Label: R-Tist Records
Genre: Blues, Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 01:02:39
Total Size: 143mb

01. Gimme Back My Money (Live)
02. Oh Pretty Woman
03. Hot Little Mama
04. Can't Be Satisifed
05. Empty Arms
06. Pride And Joy
07. Come See Me
08. Rock This House
09. Possession Over Judgment Day
10. Sideman
11. Train Fare Blues
12. That's Alright
13. Please Love Me
14. It Takes Time
15. Gangster Of Love
16. Baby What You Want Me To Do
17. Sweet Home Chicago
18. Just A Little Bit

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [25-11-2010]
Download now Shane Dwight - [2010]