Seth MacFarlane - Music Is Better Than Words [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 6, 2011 by robinhood.

Seth MacFarlane with Norah Jones & Sara Bareilles - Music Is Better Than Words [2011] [Album]
Music Is Better Than Words is the debut album by comedian, voice actor, actor, animator, producer, director, writer, activist and Family Guy creator Seth MacFarlane. The album was produced and conducted by film and television composer, Joel McNeely who is also one of the composers of American Dad!.

iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber. Digital booklet included.

Album info
01. It's Anybody's Spring 2:57
02. Music Is Better Than Words 3:21
03. Anytime, Anywhere 4:01
04. The Night They Invented Champagne 2:37
05. Two Sleepy People (feat. Norah Jones) 4:26
06. You're the Cream In My Coffee 2:24
07. Something Good 4:16
08. Nine O'Clock 3:12
09. Love Won't Let You Get Away (feat. Sara Bareilles) 3:52
10. It's Easy To Remember 5:06
11. The Sadder But Wiser Girl 2:56
12. Laura 5:28
13. You and I 3:42
14. She's Wonderful Too 3:00

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-10-2011]