Serj Tankian Harakiri 2012-BriBerY

MUSiC, Album. July 2, 2012 by Jason.

Don't be fooled by the cover, this is WELL worth downloading.

Serj Tankian - Harakiri [2012] [Album]
Reprise / CD
MP3 V0 (VBR) / Scene

During his solo career, System of a Down frontman Serj Tankian has managed to grow his sound in an increasingly grand direction, stepping away from the ultra-compact prog metal of the group to work with orchestras on songs that were altogether more sprawling. Harakiri album Harakiri, the third album from the frenetic singer, finds Tankian moving back toward a fast-paced rock sound, rediscovering the socially conscious, rapid-fire sound of the earlier part of his career. Based on the lead single, "Figure It Out," the album should go a long way toward satisfying the appetites of SOAD fans who are still holding out hope for new material from the alt-metal maniacs..

01. Cornucopia(4:28)
02. Figure It Out (2:53)
03. Ching Chime (4:06)
04. Butterfly (4:10)
05. Harakiri(4:19)
06. Occupied Tears (4:22)
07. Deafening Silence (4:17)
08. Forget Me Knot (4:27)
09. Reality TV (4:10)
10. Uneducated Democracy (3:59)
11. Weave On (4:07)


Download File

Extabit exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [2-07-2012]