Seo In Guk - Everlasting 2014

Asia, Korean. January 17, 2014 by ranikid.

After two single releases, Superstar K winner Seo In Guk is finally releasing his first full-length Japanese album! Everlasting includes songs from singles Fly Away and We Can Dance Tonight, as well as brand-new songs from the hot Korean star.

서인국 - Everlasting
AAC / 256 / Web / 101.62 Mb


CD List
1. Everlasting Love
2. Only One
3. My Voice
4. Toxic Girl
5. We Can Dance Tonight
6. Lovely Girl
7. 恋しくて
8. Deep Inside My Heart
9. Fly Away
10. Just One Ring
11. Space de Tour
12. Hands Up!

Password: waresec

Download File

Seo.In.Guk-Everlasting.2014-AACWeb yahoo - mirror

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [17-01-2014]