Selena Gomez & The Scene Kiss & Tell (2009)

MUSiC. May 7, 2010 by CONFiG.
Selena Gomez & The Scene Kiss & Tell (2009)

Selena Gomez & The Scene Kiss & Tell (2009)
FLAC / Lossless / Log (100%) / Cue / CD

321.37 MB

01. Kiss & Tell 3:17
02. I Won't Apologize 3:06
03. Falling Down 3:04
04. I Promise You 3:20
05. Crush 3:19
06. Naturally 3:22
07. The Way I Loved You 3:33
08. More 3:30
09. As A Blonde 2:47
10. I Don't Miss You At All 3:40
11. Stop & Erase 2:52
12. I Got U 3:34
13. Tell Me Something I Don't Know 2:55

Selena Gomez & The Scene is a pop rock band formed in Los Angeles, California by actress Selena Gomez in 2009. Selena Gomez decided to not be a solo act so she began and she searched for her band The Scene. The band’s first single ‘Falling Down’ was released as the lead single from the album on August 13, 2009 and premiered on Radio Disney on August 21, 2009. Gomez has described the band as sounding like a mix of Demi Lovato and Lady GaGa and that the music will center around “Hollywood and what people think about it and essentially how plastic it is sometimes.” The album is going to be released on September 29th, but leaked on 23rd September, unexpectedly. Selena Stated in August: I’m going to be in a band — no Selena Gomez stuff. I’m not going to be a solo artist. I think that I don’t want my name attached to it. I will be singing, and I’m learning drums and playing electric guitar.

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-05-2010]