Seiko Matsuda - Very Very [2012] APE

Asia, Japanese. August 19, 2012 by pioko.

Album release from Seiko Matsuda featuring tracks "Namida no Shizuku," "Tokubetsu na Koibito," and more for 10 tracks total.

Seiko Matsuda - Very Very [2012] APE
Release Date: 2012.06.06
Quality: APE | Lossless
Size: 306 MB

01. 涙のしずく
02. Someday
03. Very Very!
04. ふたりのボン・ボヤージュ
05. The fantastic world
06. Your Magic
07. You are everything~あなたがすべて~
08. Thank you for these memories
09. 特別な恋人
10. あなたと生きること

Download File

Download from Uploaded, Turbobit, Bitshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-08-2012]