Secret Garden - The Ultimate Secret Garden (2CD) (2004) [FLAC]

MUSiC. February 11, 2011 by iStore.

Secret Garden - The Ultimate Secret Garden (2CD) (2004) [FLAC]
EAC Rip | 2CDs | FLAC (Tracks) - Cue - Log | Scans Complete | Release: 2004 | 595 MB
Genre: Instrumental, New Age, Contemporary Classic | Label: Universal Music

Review on Amazon :
I love the music from the Secret Garden. This collection contains the best that the group has previously released in different albums. I bought it in Hong Kong and the package is a double CDs. The first CD is a collection of songs whereas the second CD is a live version of their performance in their tours. I would especially mention the first two songs in the collection which are newly prepared with a good taste and memory to combine the culture from the east (an Korean and a Chinese) and the west. Hope every one enjoy the music from the group and anticiapting to listen more their songs in the near future.



1. Song From A Secret Garden
2. Nocturne
3. Serenade To Spring
4. Swan
5. Passacaglia
6. You Raise Me Up
7. Prayer
8. Hymn To Hope
9. Ceclebration
10. Chaconne
11. Sigma
12. Promise
13. In Our Tears
14. Heartstrings
15. Duo
16. Rap
17. Moving
18. Adagio
19. Hymn To Hope (Ft Asian Artist)
20. Song From A Secret Garden (Ft Asian Artist)

CD2 (Live Tracks)

1. Poeme
2. Pastorale
3. Steps
4. Elan
5. Sona
6. Windancer
7. Song From A Secret Garden
8. Ode To Simplicity
9. Dreamcatcher
10. Dawn Of A New Century

Download From HotFile

Download From FileServe

Download From FIleSonic

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-02-2011]