Sean Price - Mic Tyson 2012-FNT

MUSiC, Album. October 30, 2012 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated 6-11-2012

  • Here's one of the very few hip hop albums I've been excited about this year Other than El-P lol. Sean P has been one of my favorites since Donkey Sean always has very intelligent raps and amazing flows. FNT is straight wiggin today, so spark fat blunt for me

    Sean Price - Mic Tyson
    Duck Down / CD
    MP3 V0 (VBR)

    iTunes Deluxe Edition / WEB
    AAC / 256

    Sean Price announced the album to the public in mid-2009, by releasing a mixtape (as a "prelude" to the album), titled Kimbo Price: A Prelude to Mic Tyson, which contains 23 tracks. In an interview with Grand Angel TV, he stated that the only confirmed guest thus far was rapper Chali 2na. However he did not make the final cut of the album. In that same year, he spoke with Conspiracy Radio regarding the producers slated on the album, which are Stu Bangas, The Alchemist, Evidence, Sid Roams (who as well did not make the final cut), 9th Wonder, (who has appeared on Price's two previous studio albums), Beat Butcha, etc. In 2012 three videos on YouTube surfaced of Price previewing tracks off of Mic Tyson, and after many of the pushbacks, Price stated that the album would see release in July. However it was pushed back, yet again, to October 30, which ended up being the actual release date.

    1. The Genesis of the Omega (Prod. Alchemist)
    2. Bar-Barian (Prod. Alchemist)
    3. Pyrex (Prod. Amp)
    4. Price & Shining Armor (feat. Ruste Juxx) (Prod. Wool)
    5. Title Track (Prod. Eric G)
    6. Straight Music (Prod. 9th Wonder)
    7. STFU, Pt. 2 (Prod. Alchemist)
    8. Hush (Prod. Khrysis)
    9. Solomon Grundy (feat. Ike Eyes & Ill Bill) (Prod. Eric G)
    10. Frankenberry (feat. Buckshot) (Prod. Stu Bangas)
    11. BBQ Sauce (feat. Pharoahe Monch) (Prod. Evidence & DJ Babu)
    12. Bully Rap (feat. Realm Reality) (Prod. Alchemist)
    13. By the Way (feat. Torae) (Prod. Evidence)
    14. Battering Bars (feat. Pumpkinhead) (Prod. The Beat Bullies)
    15. The Hardest Nigga Out (Prod. The Beat Bullies)

    16. Haraam (Bonus Track)
    17. Remember (feat. Freddie Gibbs) [Bonus Track]
    18. I See (Bonus Track)


    Download File

    Sean_Price-Mic_Tyson-2012-FNT Extabit , , Cyberlocker

    Sean_Price-Mic_Tyson-iTunes Deluxe Edition Extabit , , Cyberlocker

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [30-10-2012]
    • cmac
    • [10 November 2012 19:08]
    • Gallak
    • [31 October 2012 22:12]
    Peace to U!
    • wes
    • [31 October 2012 20:02]
    Nice work
    • Yakamaja Yakuzi
    • [30 October 2012 23:59]
    Super ya! Sean P is the best!
    thank you!