Sean Paul - Full Frequency 2014-SPLiFF

MUSiC, Album. February 10, 2014 by Anonymous.

For all the Sean Paul stans, here you go! Support him on the world wide release of this album on Feb 18th 2014.

Sean Paul - Full Frequency [2013] [Album]
2014 - Atlantic Records / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Praise Lord Paul!!! Praise him we say. For he is our father and we are his yute.

Album info
01. "Riot" (featuring Damian Jr. Gong Marley)
02. "Entertainment 2.0" (featuring Juicy J, 2 Chainz and Nicki Minaj)
03. "Pornstar" (featuring Nyla)
04. "Want Dem All" (featuring Konshens)
05. "Hey Baby"
06. "Wickedest Style" (featuring Iggy Azalea)
07. "Dangerous Ground" (featuring Prince Royce)
08. "It’s Your Life"
09. "Take It Low"
10. "Everyday"
11. "Lights On"
12. "Legacy"
13. "Other Side of Love"
14. "Turn It Up"

Download File

Sean_Paul-Full_Frequency-2014-SPLiFF - Datafile - Uploaded - Uploadable

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [10-02-2014]