Scott Walker - Bish Bosch [2012]

MUSiC, Album. November 23, 2012 by Anonymous.

This is incredible unexpected. And I was so ready to give album of the year to Frank Ocean. Things just got really interesting.

Scott Walker - Bish Bosch
4AD / CAD3220CD / CD
MP3 320 / FHG encode

Bish Bosch is Scott Walker's first studio album since 2006's The Drift. Scott began writing new material around 2009 - whilst also scoring the ROH 2's Duet For One Voice ballet - recording it sporadically over the following three years. The end result is Bish Bosch, a tauter but more colourful experience than The Drift, with greater emphasis on processed, abrasive guitars, digital keyboards and thick silences. For the cover art, Scott worked closely with painter Ben Farquharson and designer Philip Laslett.

01 'See You Don't Bump His Head'.mp3
02 Corps De Blah.mp3
03 Phrasing.mp3
04 SDSS14+13B (Zercon, A Flagpole Sitter).mp3
05 Epizootics!.mp3
06 Dimple.mp3
07 Tar.mp3
08 Pilgrim.mp3
09 The Day the Conducator Died (An Xmas Song).mp3


Download File

- Extabit -

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-11-2012]
  • Anders
  • [24 November 2012 22:48]
Great stuff