Scorpions - Return to Forever 2015-GRAVEWISH

MUSiC, Album. March 6, 2015 by Anonymous.

Scorpions - Return to Forever [2015] [Album]
Sony Music Russia / 88875 059112 / Limited Deluxe Edition / CD
MP3 / V0 (VBR)

Return to Forever is the eighteenth studio album by German rock band Scorpions.

Album info
01. Going Out With A Bang
02. We Built This House
03. Rock My Car
04. House Of Cards
05. All For One
06. Rock 'N' Roll Band
07. Catch Your Luck And Play
08. Rollin' Home
09. Hard Rockin' The Place
10. Eye Of The Storm
11. The Scratch
12. Gypsy Life
13. The World We Used To Know
14. Dancing With The Moonlight
15. When The Truth Is A Lie
16. Who We Are
17. One And One Is Three (Bonus Track)

Download File


Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [6-03-2015]