Schwarz Stein - Recurrence of Hallucination -Live- [2011] [DVDISO]

Asia, Japanese. February 21, 2012 by ranikid.

Electronic Music by Schwarz Stein. This is for dvd live " Recurrence of Hallucination" release on December 24th, 2012.

Schwarz Stein - Recurrence of Hallucination -Live- [2011] [DVDISO]
Release 発売日: 2011.12.24
Quality フォーマット: DVDISO
Genre ジャンル: Rock Electronic Darkwave
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

Size: 2.84GB (dvdiso)
File name: 200212-Schwarz_Stein-Recurrence_Hallucination-dvdiso

01 Testament
02 Perfect Garden
03 Rise To Heaven
04 Queen Of Decadence
05 Genuine
06 Transient
07 黒揚羽
08 Beautiful The Virgin
09 Creeper
10 Syphilis And Disorder
11 Succubus
12 Current
13 New Vogue Children
14 Sirius -Hallucination-
Special Photo Gallery

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!