School Of Seven Bells - Ghostory 2012-MTD & CD FLAC 2012-DeVOiD

MUSiC, Album. February 28, 2012 by Jason.

After previous 320 Web, Scene group MTD and DeVOiD drops MP3 V0 and FLAC CD upcoming album from the band School Of Seven Bells titled "Ghostory". Ghostory is truly their defining work, beautifully crafted and haunting, with the story of Lafaye permeating the psyche long after the music stops.

School of Seven Bells - Ghostory [2012]
Original Release / Ghostly International / GI-154 / CD
FLAC / Lossless / Scene

MP3 / V0 (VBR) / Scene

Recorded in-between tours, Ghostory exemplifies a fervent progression of SVIIB's growth as artists, preserving the common themes found on their last two releases but exposing them in different fashions. The familiar ethereal and enigmatic tones are omnipresent, surrounded by layers of influences from `80s pop, shoegaze and ambient electronic sounds. However, Ghostory comes with a story in mind; the tale of a young girl named Lafaye and the ghosts that surround her life.

Tracks like "Love Play" and "Show Me Love" create a hauntingly indelible atmosphere that grab attention with the ambitious wordplay in the center of it all. Surrounding tracks like "Lafaye" and "Scavenger" entice the vibe of previous School of Seven Bells releases with their steadily dance-centric tempo and uplifting melodic progressions. Ghostory flows seamlessly and effortlessly, a result of the shared songwriting process.

01 The Night
02 Love Play
03 Lafaye
04 Low Times
05 Reappear
06 Show Me Love
07 Scavenger
08 White Wind
09 When You Sing

Download File

School_Of_Seven_Bells-Ghostory-2012-MTD, Extabit, Turbobit, Bayfiles,

School_Of_Seven_Bells-Ghostory-CD-FLAC-2012-DeVOiD, Extabit, Turbobit, Bayfiles,

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [28-02-2012]