Scarlett OHara - Lost In Existence [2010]

MUSiC. September 16, 2010 by langitka9s.
Scarlett OHara - Lost In Existence [2010]

Scarlett OHara - Lost In Existence [2010]
Release Name: Tides_Of_Man-Dreamhouse-2010-KzT
Genre: Hardcore
Label: Rise Records

Quality: 231kbps avg / 44.1kHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 54.31 MB
Playing Time: 32:34 min
Store Date: 2010-09-15

Debuts have become less explosive over the years. It used to be that the first album was the best a band was ever going to offer. Now it seems to be the other way around for a lot of newer acts. Luckily for us, Scarlett O’Hara have released a debut worth playing over and over again, defying the odds. Lost In Existence is immediately brutal and savage as we were hoping, bringing the walls down with its opener “Welcome To The Brodeo”. From there, Scarlett O’Hara deliver track after track of hard hitting screamo accompanied by catchy, sung choruses…

Track List:
1. Welcome To The Brodeo 1:42
2. Empires 3:17
3. Dude, You’re Being That Guy 3:28
4. Call It Reckless 4:19
5. Lost In Existence 4:09
6. Not All Texans Wear Cowboy Hats 2:57
7. I Make My Own Karma 2:19
8. What Where You’re Christopher Walken 3:10
9. You Can’t Wrestle Swordfish In Tampa 3:25
10. Where In The World Is Earthworm Jim 3:48

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-09-2010]