SBTRKT - SBTRKT [2011] [Album] iTunes Bonus Tracks Edition

MUSiC, Album. June 30, 2011 by CONFiG.

SBTRKT - SBTRKT [2011] [Album]
iTunes purchase. Personal details scrubbed using iTMS Scrubber.

SBTRKT is an anonymous producer based in London. Graciously allowing the music to speak for itself - even going to the length of performing behind a mask (pictured) every time he plays out - what we’ve heard so far is pretty damn good. Having just wrapped up remixes for Basement Jaxx (‘Scars’) and Franz Ferdinand (‘Send Him Away’), he’s got the airwaves in a stir with Benji B, Mary Anne Hobbs and Gilles Peterson singing his praises. With releases forthcoming on the equally anonymous Brainmath label, Ramp Recordings and the ever fun Young Turks, we caught up with him to try and get a glimpse of the man behind the mask...

Album info
01. Heatwave (03:06)
02. Hold On (03:39)
03. Wildfire (03:33)
04. Sanctuary (04:04)
05. Trials of the Past (04:36)
06. Right Thing to Do (03:35)
07. Something Goes Right (05:12)
08. Pharoahs (03:50)
09. Ready Set Loop (03:18)
10. Never Never (04:09)
11. Go Bang (03:45)

12 Track Edition:
12. Living Like I Do (feat. Sampha) (02:55)

iTunes Bonus Tracks:
12. Look At Stars (feat. Sampha) (02:53)
13. Living Like I Do (feat. Sampha) (04:00)


Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [30-06-2011]