SAVE - A Piggy Bank Of Sins (2008) [FLAC]

MUSiC. February 14, 2011 by iStore.

SAVE - A Piggy Bank Of Sins (2008) [FLAC]
EAC Rip | FLAC (Tracks) - Cue - Log | Scans Complete | Release: 2008 | 630 MB
Gerne: Metal

SAVE is a Russian modern metal band with female growling vocals hailing from Moscow, Russia. The band released its first LP Зачем Тебе Жить (Why would you live) in 2004. It was a record mainly in the nu-metal genre. Its second LP - Мегаполис / Megalopolis was released in 2007. This record has more death metal and modern metal elements. Soon afterwards the band released a completely new record, Под Руку С Мечтой (Hand in hand with a dream) which saw the band in exploring death, modern and math metal further and adding some dual guitar leads and other elements previously not so apparent in their music. The band self-released their latest record, "Piggy bank of sins", in 2009, which is available now as a web download, and recorded a new single, "A Looking-glass land" in 2010.

01 - Tear the bandage off your face
02 - The lie has come through the wall
03 - Without saying a word
04 - Brute
05 - Lines in different worlds
06 - Dreamcatcher
07 - You are for me
08 - Ten on parting
09 - Hand in hand with a dream
10 - Death or God
11 - 215

Download From HotFile

Download From FileServe

Download From FileSonic

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [14-02-2011]