Sauce Boss - Hot 'n Heavy [2010]

MUSiC. October 7, 2010 by langitka9s.

Sauce Boss - Hot 'n Heavy [2010]
Artist: Sauce Boss
Title Of Album: Hot' n Heavy

Year Of Release: 2010
Label: Burning Disk
Genre: Blues, Rock, Slide Guitar Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Time: 00:39:23
Total Size: 90mb

01. Marquis de Swamp
02. Rusty Blues
03. Get Naked and Surf
04. Okra
05. Lonesome Rider
06. That%27s How It Feels
07. Gonna Be All Right
08. Don%27t Know How To Tell You
09. Hot Sauce
10. Crazy Bout Ya Baby
11. Andouille
12. Old Dog Eared Copy
13. Hot %27n Heavy
14. Chicken In the Gumbo
15. Somewhere Down The Road

Bill Wharton (Sauce Boss) (vocals, slide guitar, percussion)
Justin Headley (drums).
Robert “Freightrain” Parker, David “Biscuit” Miller (bass)


Fileserve Boss - Hot _n Heavy _2010_.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [7-10-2010]