Satoko Fujii Min-Yoh Ensemble - Watershed [2011] FLAC

MUSiC, Album. November 11, 2011 by pioko.

After studying jazz and classical music, Fujii became interested in Min-Yoh, which means folk music in Japanese. Played by amateurs, collectively arranged by the performers, and beautiful in its simplicity, Min-Yoh held a power unlike any music she had studied and played before. Fujii gathered together musicians who understood the powerful simplicity and collective spirit of folk music to play her own, personal Min-Yoh.

Satoko Fujii Min-Yoh Ensemble - Watershed [2011] FLAC
Genre: Free Jazz, Avant-Garde
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue) + log
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Size: 243.4 Mb

01. The Thaw
02. Whitewater
03. Takeda no Komoriuta
04. Soranbushi
05. Cascade
06. Limestone Cave
07. Hanagasa Ondo
08. Estuary

Satoko Fujii Min-Yoh Ensemble - Watershed [2011] FLAC

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [11-11-2011]