Sarah Jarosz - Build Me Up From Bones 2013-C4

MUSiC, Album. September 21, 2013 by Anonymous.

Sarah Jarosz - Build Me Up From Bones [2013] [Album]
Sugar Hill / CD
FLAC / Lossless / PERFECT
MP3 / V0 (VBR) / C4

Sarah's third Sugar Hill Records release finds the acoustic phenom exhibiting an assured and striking musical voice, proving once again the promise of her early acclaim.

Build Me Up From Bones, the third release from acclaimed 22-year-old singer/songwriter/multi-instrumentalist Sarah Jarosz, is set to drop October 1st via Sugar Hill Records. Build Me Up From Bones was recorded in the midst of Jarosz's final semester at the prestigious New England Conservatory (where she graduated with honors) and a rigorous touring schedule. Following her mid-May graduation, she flew straight to Nashville to put the finishing touches on the album. Now set to embark on an exciting new chapter of her life, the songs on Sarah Jarosz's newest release are a compelling portrait of an artist coming into her own.

Album info
01. Over The Edge 3:20
02. Fuel The Fire 3:32
03. Mile On The Moon 3:49
04. Build Me Up From Bones 3:36
05. Dark Road 3:31
06. Simple Twist Of Fate 4:53
07. 1,000 Things 3:27
08. Gone Too Soon 3:34
09. Anything Else 4:56
10. The Book Of Right-On 5:36
11. Rearrange The Art 3:52

Download File

Sarah_Jarosz-Build_Me_Up_From_Bones-2013-C4 - Datafile - Extabit - Solidfiles

Sarah_Jarosz-Build_Me_Up_From_Bones-CD-FLAC-2013-PERFECT - Datafile - Extabit

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [21-09-2013]