Saori Minami – Aishuu No Page [1972]-JPN

Asia, Japanese. April 12, 2011 by langitka9s.

Saori Minami – Aishuu No Page [1972]-JPN
ARTIST...: Saori Minami
ALBUM TITLE...: Saori Minami – Aishuu No Page
Release of Year...: 1972.09.22
Bitrate...: 192Kbps
Size..: 83MB

Original album release of Saori Minami. Features an early version of single “Aishuu No Page”, and different mix version of “Soushon No Minato” (retitled “Furusato Noyouni”, though the original single version of “Soushon No Minato” is featured as bonus track). It also features several covers. This album was ranked no. 18 on the Oricon album charts.

01. Aishuu No PAGE
02. Furusato No Youni
03. Hitorigoto
04. Fuyu Monogatari
05. Ano Basho Kara
06. Sakana Tachi Wa Doko He
07. Himawari No Kimochi
08. GUITAR Noyouna Onnanoko
09. Koi No Yukue
10. Yume De Ikara
11. Afureru Ai Ni
12. Koufuku Desuka
13. Soushon No Minato ~Single Version

Saori Minami – Aishuu No Page [1972]-JPN | 83MB
Fileserve Minami _ Aishuu No Page _1972_-JPN.rar
Filesonic Minami _ Aishuu No Page _1972_-JPN.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [12-04-2011]