Santana - Shape Shifter 2012-C4 + CD FLAC 2012-PERFECT

MUSiC, Album. May 13, 2012 by Anonymous.

New studio album by Santana... no vocals on this just Santana himself performing on the guitar. The album contains only one song woth vocals ("Eres La Luz". This album is first for his new record label Starfaith Records.

Santana - Shape Shifter [2012] [Album]
Starfaith / CD
Update: FLAC / Lossless / Cue / Scene
MP3 / 320 CBR
V0 (VBR) / Scene

Whenever Santana releases a new album, regardless of how defiantly unique it may be in the garden of sounds contained within his catalogue, it’s continually impressive to hear him bloom as a musician. “Shape Shifter” also provides Santana with the opportunity to place a strong focus on the band itself, by creating an entirely instrumental album. After hearing the sonic diversity of the tracks on his latest release, the tour for “Shape Shifter” should be no exception to his previous efforts. “Shape Shifter” is available in stores and online May 15th.

1. Shape Shifter (6:15)
2. Dom (3:51)
3. Nomad (4:48)
4. Metatron (2:38)
5. Angelica Faith (5:02)
6. Never the Same Again (5:01)
7. In the Light of a New Day (5:06)
8. Spark of the Divine (1:02)
9. Macumba in Budapest (4:01)
10. Mr. Szabo (6:20)
11. Eres la Luz (4:50)
12. Canela (5:22)
13. Ah, Sweet Dancer (3:08)

Download File

Download from Extabit
turbobit Exoshare

Download from Extabit
turbobit Exoshare

Download from Extabit
turbobit Exoshare

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [13-05-2012]