Santana Live at Montreux 2012 2DISC NTSC MDVDR-FKKDVDR

MUSiC, MDVDR. April 19, 2012 by Anonymous.

2 Disc DVD5 released after DVD9 enjoy.

Filmed at Montreux in 2011, this is a career-spanning show that covers all the bases: from Tito Puente's "Oye Como Va," Fleetwood Mac's "Black Magic Woman," Babatunde Olatunji's "Jingo" and Willie Bobo's "Evil Ways" to John Coltrane's "A Love Supreme."

rel date: 2012-04-14
store date: 2012-02-17
video:D1: 4.303Kbs / D2: 3.307Kbs
audio:DD 5.1
playtime:204 mins
source:DVD (NTSC)

Track Listing
1 DVD 1: Spark of the divine
2 Socc
3 Back in black
4 Singing winds, crying beasts
5 Black magic woman / Gypsy queen
6 Oye como va
7 Maria Maria
8 Foo foo
9 Corazon espinado / Guajira
10 Benny and Cindy solo
11 Jingo
12 Carlos speaks / Novus
13 Europa/ I want you
14 Batuka / No one to depend on
DVD 2: Duende / Open invitation
16 Make somebody happy / Right on be free
17 Evil ways / A love supreme
18 Sunshine of your love
19 Smooth / Dame tu amor
20 Soul sacrifice / Dennis drum solo
21 Samba pa ti
22 Into the night
23 Love, peace and happiness
24 Freedom
25 Bonus: Interview with Carlos Santana, Cindy Blackman Santana / Behind the scenes

Download File

extabit fkkdvdr-slm.2011.dvd.disc.1 fkkdvdr-slm.2011.dvd.disc.2

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [19-04-2012]
  • ron
  • [5 May 2012 01:52]
I cant afford extabit..pls upload jumbofiles and mediafire link's pls
Very nice share,Thanks