Sam Gray - Brighter Day (Deluxe Version) [2011]

MUSiC, Album. January 9, 2012 by ranikid.

Saw Sam Gray at The Overtones at the London Palladium last night and he was brilliant. One of those albums that you can listen to at any Joel Sumerling

Sam Gray - Brighter Day (Deluxe Version) [2011] [iTunes Version]
Genres: Singer/Songwriter, Music, Pop
Released: 21 October 2011
℗ 2011 Transmission Recordings Ltd
AAC / m4a / 256

Size: 118.58MB
File name: 090112-Sam_Gray-Brighter_Day_Deluxe_Version_2011-iTunes

01 Senorita
02 City Lights
03 Aeroplanes and Possibilities
04 Cartwheel Queen
05 Weak Side Up
06 Two Hearts
07 Brighter Day
08 Fireflies
09 Startin' to Wonder
10 Arwen
11 All of My Life
12 How It Ends
13 All of My Life (Live Studio Recording)
14 Arwen (Live Studio Recording)
15 Cartwheel Queen (Live Studio Recording)
Bonus Booklet

Password: waresec

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-01-2012]