salyu x salyu - s(o)un(d)beams+ [2012] [DVDRIP]

Asia, Japanese. February 15, 2012 by ranikid.

Live DVD features salyu x salyu one-man live held at Yokosuka Metropolitan Theatre on November 1, 2011. Produced by Keito Oyamada. Also includes music videos of "Sailing Days," "Hanashitai Anata to," "Tada no Tomodachi," and "muse'ic" , m3p version available in here

salyu x salyu - s(o)un(d)beams+ [2012] [DVDRIP]
Release 発売日: 2012.02.01
Quality フォーマット: MKV (360P)
Genre ジャンル: Pop
Rate オススメ: ★★★★☆

説明:2011.11.1によこすか芸術劇場にておこなわれたsalyu x salyuのワンマンライブの模様を、プロデューサー小山田圭吾氏の監修のもと初のパッケージ化。Corneliusもギターとして参加し、salyu × salyu sistersの奇跡のコンビネーション、ハーモニーが大きな話題を呼んだライブパフォーマンスが遂にDVDリリース!! ライブ映像の他、ミュージックビデオ「Sailing Days」「話したいあなたと」「ただのともだち」「muse'ic」も収録予定。

Size: 714.95MB (mkv)
File name: 100212-salyusalyu-soundbeams-2012-dvdrip

1. overture
2. ただのともだち
3. muse’ic
4. Sailing Days
5. 心
6. 歌いましょう
7. Our Prayer ~ Heroes And Villains
8. レインブーツで踊りましょう
9. s(o)un(d)beams
10. Hostile To Me
11. Hammond Song
12. 話したいあなたと
13. 奴隷
14. 続きを
15. Mirror Neurotic
16. Calling
17. May You Always

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [15-02-2012]