Sage Francis - Copper Gone 2014-FNT

MUSiC, Album. June 7, 2014 by Anonymous.
  • Post Updated: FLAC. 8-06-2014

  • Sage Francis returns from his hiatus better and sadder than ever Seriously some of his best shit right here, though I feel bad for the dude. He's back to what he does best. No weird indie rock beats, just a sad old dude speaking truth.

    Sage Francis - Copper Gone [2014] [Album]
    Strange Famous Records / CD
    FLAC / Lossless / FORSAKEN
    MP3 / V0 (VBR) / FNT

    Check him out on his north american tour, pick this up. Show him some love for puttin out his record out on his own label, though that made this difficult to get.

    Track List
    01. Pressure Cooker
    02. Grace
    03. ID Thieves
    04. Cheat Code
    05. Dead Man's Float
    06. Over Under
    07. Make Em Purr
    08. Vonnegut Busy
    09. Thank You
    10. The Set Up
    11. The Place She Feared Most
    12. Once Upon A Blood Moon
    13. Say Uncle
    14. Maint Reqd

    Download File

    Sage_Francis-Copper_Gone-2014-FNT - Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded - Mirror

    Sage_Francis-Copper_Gone-CD-FLAC-2014-FORSAKEN - Oboom - Uploadable - Uploaded - Mirror

    Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
    • Featured link
    • [7-06-2014]