Sabrina Malheiros - Dreaming [2011]

MUSiC, Album. October 9, 2011 by ranikid.

Sabrina Malheiros - Dreaming [2011]
ARTIST: Sabrina Malheiros
ALBUM TITLE: Sabrina Malheiros - Dreaming
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Farout Recordings
Genre: Jazz
Quality: MP3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Tracks: 13
Total Time: 53:02 min
Total Size: 122 MB
File name: 091011-S-M-2011

Sabrina Malheiros is a Brazilian singer/songwriter. Her music has been described as "nu bossa", combining house beats with jazz and samba influences and "cool, detached-sounding vocals", and critics have compared her to Brazilian contemporaries Bebel Gilberto and Ceu.

01. Bobeira (Digital Dreamin' Intro)
02. Lirio De Venus
03. Bobeira
04. Fragil
05. Candeia
06. Opara
07. Lirio De Venus (Interlude)
08. Paranoia
09. Segredo
10. Can't Hide Love
11. Primeira
12. Tem Dende
13. Bobeira (Digital Dreamin' Instrumental)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-10-2011]