Sabbat - Sabbatical Visionslaught 2011 DVDR

Asia, Japanese. September 29, 2012 by ranikid.

Features 2 live shows recorded in Japan during 1992 and 2000. Both with excellent visual & audio quality, especially when considering the technology limitations of the time. Also includes a band photo slide show from 1984-2004. The Sabbat lineup on these two live shows was: Gezol (bass/vocals), Temis Osmond (guitar/vocals) & Zorugelion (drums). Over 159 minutes of Sabbatical Blacking Metal!

Genre: Metal

CHAPTER I (48 minutes)
Live at Rockets, Osaka, Japan June 24, 2000:
1) Satan Bless You
2) Oroche, Devil Worship
3) Cahrisma
4) Yoochuu
5) Gok Kan Ma
6) Hellfire
7) Dead March / Black Fire

CHAPTER II (45 minutes):
Live at Music Farm, Nagoya, Japan July 15, 1992:
1) Satan Bless You
2) Evil Nations
3) Torment In The Pentagram / Sabasius (Instrumental) / Torment In The Pentagram
4) Envenom Into the Witch’s Hole
5) Godz of Satan
6) Total Necro
7) Beyond the River
8) Whisper of the Demon
9) Black Fire

photo slide show (Sabbat photos 1984-2004)

4.16 GB
filename: Sabbatical-Visionslaught-2011-dvdr

Download File

Password: waresec
Split files
Ryushare - Ultramegabit - Filebox

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [29-09-2012]