S.E.S – Surprise [2001]-KRN (FLAC)

MUSiC. April 9, 2011 by langitka9s.

S.E.S – Surprise [2001]-KRN (FLAC)
ALBUM TITLE...: S.E.S – Surprise
Release of Year...: 2001
Type...: FLAC
Label: SM Entertainment
Language: Korean
Size: 409 MB

Surprise is a compilation in 2001 by S.E.S.. This is also considered their 4.5 album (and first special album). It sold approximately 350,000 copies. The album is composed of Korean covers of the group’s Japanese songs. The only single was “꿈을 모아서 (Just In Love)”, originally “Yume wo Kasanete”. A bonus track, Fate World, was also included. It is the Korean cover of ‘Meguriau Sekai’.

1. 사랑이라는 이름의 용기 (In the Name of Love)
2. Unh… Happy Day
3. 꿈을 모아서 (Just In Love)
4. Like a Shooting Star
5. W/O/U
6. A Song for You
7. Little Bird
8. Believe in Love
9. Love Is Day by Day
10. Searchin’ for My Love
11. Sweety Humming
12. 달 끝까지 (Beyond the Moon)
13. Fate World (Hidden Track)

S.E.S – Surprise [2001]-KRN (FLAC) | 401MB
http://www.fileserve.com/file/9VXC6QS/S.E.S _ Surprise _2001_.part1.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/72zGrPD/S.E.S _ Surprise _2001_.part2.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/kBsPA78/S.E.S _ Surprise _2001_.part3.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/9bYCybR/S.E.S _ Surprise _2001_.part4.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/562195154/S.E.S _ Surprise _2001_.part1.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/562195164/S.E.S _ Surprise _2001_.part2.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/562195144/S.E.S _ Surprise _2001_.part3.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/562195221/S.E.S _ Surprise _2001_.part4.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-04-2011]