S.E.S – S.E.S (I’m Your Girl) [1997]-KRN (FLAC)

MUSiC. April 9, 2011 by langitka9s.

S.E.S – S.E.S (I’m Your Girl) [1997] (FLAC)
ALBUM TITLE...: S.E.S – S.E.S (I’m Your Girl)
Release of year...: 1997
Type...: FLAC
Label: SM Entertainment
Release Date: 1997
Language: Korean
Size...: 278MB

S.E.S. is an album in 1997 by S.E.S.. This is S.E.S.’ debut album. It sold approximately 650,000 copies. Its title track “I’m Your Girl” featured Eric and Andy of Shinhwa before their debut where they rapped for the song. The other single was “Oh, My Love”.

1. I’m Your Girl
2. Oh, My Love
3. Nonsense
4. Dejavu
5. Good-bye
6. 완전한 이유
7. 친구
8. Rock’n 나라
9. 오늘이 지나면
10. 그대의 향기

S.E.S – S.E.S (I’m Your Girl) [1997] (FLAC) | 278MB
http://www.fileserve.com/file/MF3Ukrz/S.E.S _ S.E.S _I_m Your Girl_ _1997_ _FLAC_.part1.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/gZ2uBPc/S.E.S _ S.E.S _I_m Your Girl_ _1997_ _FLAC_.part2.rar
http://www.fileserve.com/file/pSKSJVw/S.E.S _ S.E.S _I_m Your Girl_ _1997_ _FLAC_.part3.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/561851874/S.E.S _ S.E.S _I_m Your Girl_ _1997_ _FLAC_.part1.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/561851894/S.E.S _ S.E.S _I_m Your Girl_ _1997_ _FLAC_.part2.rar
http://www.filesonic.com/file/561851764/S.E.S _ S.E.S _I_m Your Girl_ _1997_ _FLAC_.part3.rar

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [9-04-2011]