RZA - Only One Place to Get It [2014]

MUSiC, Album. June 16, 2014 by Anonymous.


RZA - Only One Place to Get It [2014] [EP]
WEB MP3 / V0 (VBR)

The Dr Pepper One of A Kind Studio Sessions paired 4 of the freshest names in music with the RZA and the end result this masterful EP: Only One Place To Get It.

1. Makin Moves (feat. Rockie Fresh) (03:34)
2. Doctor (feat. Tinashe) (04:37)
3. Cruisin (feat. RAC) (03:33)
4. Egotist Enlightenment (feat. Robert DeLong) (04:15)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [16-06-2014]