Ryuichi Sakamoto - Heartbeat [1992]

MUSiC, Album. August 23, 2011 by nondadua.
Ryuichi Sakamoto - Heartbeat [1992]
Ryuichi Sakamoto - Heartbeat [1992]

Artist: Ryuichi Sakamoto
Album Title: Heartbeat
Year: 1992
Label: Virgin Music
Genre: Electronic, Downtempo, Hip Hop, Modern Classical
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: 114.25 Mb

01. Heartbeat (feat. Dee Dee Brave)
02. Rap The World (Feat. Towa Tei & Super DJ Dmitri)
03. Triste (feat. Marco Prince)
04. Lulu
05. High Tide (feat. Arto Lindsay)
06. Song Lines
07. Nuages (feat. Houria Aichi)
08. Sayonara (feat. Dee Dee Brave)
09. Borom Gal (feat. Youssou N'Dour)
10. Epilogue
11. Heartbeat (Tainai Kaiki II) - Returning To The Womb (feat. David Sylvian & Ingrid Chavez)
12. Cloud #9 (feat. David Sylvian & Ingrid Chavez)

Download File

Here you can download files online. Unlimited access to all sources file with one click direct download link!
  • Featured link
  • [23-08-2011]